## भारतीय अभियांत्रिकी विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, शिवपुर हावड़ा - 711103, पश्चिम बंगाल

1	डॉ . पार्थसारथि चक्रबर्ती, निदेशक	अध्यक्ष
2	डॉ . बिमान बंद्योपाध्याय, कुलसचिव	सदस्य
3	डॉ . बी . के . गुहा	सदस्य
4	डॉ . आई. एन. सिन्हा	सदस्य
5	डॉ . निताई चंद्र डे	सदस्य
6	डॉ . अरिंदम बिस्वास	सदस्य
7	डॉ . अंकिता प्रामानिक	सदस्य
8	डॉ . गौतम आनंद	सदस्य
9	डॉ . प्रीतम कुमार	सदस्य
10	श्री अलोक कुमार मित्रा	संयोजक
11	श्री सुतप चक्रबर्ती	सदस्य
12	श्री पीयूष दत्ता	सदस्य
13	श्रीमती केयारानी मंडल	सदस्य