

## OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR INDIAN INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, SHIBPUR

AN INSTITUTE OF NATIONAL IMPORTANCE (FORMERLY BENGAL ENGINEERING AND SCIENCE UNIVERSITY, SHIBPUR)

No: Kus/9277/19

Date: 17/7/19

## **NOTICE**

The following two members are nominated by the Senate of the Institute as members of the Board of Governors, IIEST, Shibpur for a duration of two years from the date of nomination, i.e. from 16.07.2019, as per provision under section 11A (h) and 12 (c) of NITSER (Amendment) Act.

- 1. Prof. Shyamal Kumar Chattopadhyay, Department of Chemistry
- 2. Prof. Aditya Bandyopadhyay, Department of Architecture, Town & Regional Planning

This is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-(Biman Bandyopadhyay) Registrar

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1) Dr. Vasudev K. Aatre, Chairperson of the Board of Governors
- 2) All members of the Board of Governors, IIEST, Shibpur
- 3) Prof. Shyamal Kumar Chattopadhyay, Department of Chemistry
- 4) Prof. Aditya Bandyopadhyay, Department of Architecture, Town & Regional Planning,
- 5) Private Secretary, Office of the Director
- 6) All Deans/ Head of the Departments/Schools/Centres/ All Officers of IIEST, Shibpur
- 7) Institute Website

Registrar