73rd Meeting of CENTRAL PURCHASE COMMITTEE HEST, SHIBPUR.

NOTICE

The 73rd meeting of the Central Purchase Committee will be held on 02/05/2023 at 02:30 PM in the meeting room (5th floor) Office of the Registrar to transact the following business. Agenda:

- 1. Procurement of 'Research Equipment's, Dr. Ankita Pramanik, PI, Dept of ETC, 2:30PM
- Procurement of Laboratory Equipment's, Prof. Santi Prasad Maity, HoD, Dept of SAMGESS. 02:45 PM.
- **3.** Civil Work for Research, Prof. Santi Prasad Maity, HoD, Prof. Partha Chaudhuri, PI, Prof. Hiranmay Saha, PC, Dept of SAMGESS. 03:00 PM
- **4.** Procurement of **Trimethylaluminum Precursor**, Prof. Santi Prasad Maity, HoD, Prof. Partha Chaudhuri, PI, Prof. Hiranmay Saha, PC, Dept of SAMGESS. 03:10 PM
- **5.** Procurement of **Deuterium Lamp**, Prof. Santi Prasad Maity, HoD, Prof. Partha Chaudhuri, PI, Prof. Hiranmay Saha, PC, Dept of SAMGESS. 03:20 PM
- **6.** Supply and Installation of **Work station** (1 no) and **Laptop Computer** (1 no), Prof. Chitali Ray, PI, Dept. of Civil Engg. 03:30 PM.
- 7. Procurement of Public Sitting Chair, Revolving Chair with arm, Revolving Chair without arm, Modular Table, Prof. Manas Kumar Sanyal, HoD, Dept. of HRM, 03:45PM.
- **8.** Procurement of **Desktop Computer (22 nos.),** Dr. Devasis Datta, Registrar(acting), Chairman, DPC, Office of the Registrar, 04:00PM.
- **9.** Procurement of **Multi-Function Printer** (**03 nos.**), Dr. Devasis Datta, Registrar(acting), Chairman, DPC, Office of the Registrar, 04:00PM.
- **10.** Items emerging.

All members and concerned HOD/PI are requested to kindly attend the meeting.

Sd/(D. Charkabarty)
Convenor, CPC

Date: 27/04/2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to.

- 1. Prof. Prasanta Kr. Nandi, Chemistry Department Chairman
- 2. Prof. Subhasis Bhaumik, Professor, AE& AM Department Member
- 3. Dr. Amal Barman, Associate Professor, EE Department Member
- 4. Dr. Prasun Ghosal, Associate Professor, IT Department Member
- 5. Dr. Papu Biswas, Associate Professor, Chemistry Department Member
- 6. Dr. Ankita Pramanik, PI, Dept of ETC Member
- 7. Prof. Santi Prasad Maity, HoD, Dept of SAMGESS Member
- 8. Prof. Partha Chaudhuri, PI, Dept of SAMGESS Member
- 9. Prof. Hiranmay Saha, PC, Dept of SAMGESS Member
- 10. Prof. Chitali Ray, PI, Dept. of Civil Engg Member
- 11. Prof. Manas Kumar Sanyal, HoD, Dept.of HRM Member
- 12. Dr. Devasis Datta, Registrar(acting), Chairman, DPC Member
- 13. Office of the Registrar
- 14. Office of the Director
- 15. Institute Website
- 16. Office File

(D. Chakrabarty)
Convenor, CPC