

## Office of the Dean Academic

**Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur** 

(Formerly Bengal Engineering & Science University, Shibpur)

P.O: Botanic Garden, Howrah - 711 103, West Bengal, India

Telephone: (033) 2668-4561-63, 2668-0521-25, Fax: (033) 2668-0637

Website: <a href="https://www.iiests.ac.in">https://www.iiests.ac.in</a>

No. 132/ACAD/2022

Date: October 22, 2022

## **NOTICE**

In continuation of notice No. 128/ACAD/2022 dated October 18, 2022, this is to inform that on the basis of the feedback received from the students, and the subsequent revisions necessitated in the category-wise distribution of vacant seats in different departments, the provisional list for the branch change has been modified. There are some addition/deletions of names and changes of the departments of students in the revised provisional list with respect to the previous list. If any applicant of branch change process is having any valid query regarding this revised provisional list, he/she is advised to fill in the Google Form in the following link latest by October 23, 2022(06.00 pm) and submit his/her query. The final list with the revised enrollment number will be published thereafter. No communication in any form regarding change of branch shall be entertained after the scheduled date and time.

Google Form: <a href="https://forms.gle/F7vUUoyQG7HuHWhJA">https://forms.gle/F7vUUoyQG7HuHWhJA</a>

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sd/-Dr.Nirmalya Kumar Bhattacharyya Deputy Registrar (Academic)

Date: October 22, 2022

No. 132/ACAD/1(08)/2022

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Office of the Director
- 2. The Dean(Student Welfare)
- 3. All Heads of the Departments
- 4. The Chairman-SUGC
- 5. Members of the committee constituted for branch change
- 6. The Student Senate
- 7. The Academic Section-File
- 8. Institute Website

Deputy Registrar (Academic)

Mahadayv

IIEST, Shibpur

## **Branch Change -- Revised Provisional list of Allotted Students (2022-23)**

Branch Change Revised Provisional list of Allotted Students (2022-23)				
Sl No.		Name of the Student	Current Department	
1	2021EEB065	ARITRA BANDYOPADHYAY	EE	CST
2	2021ITB068	PRITHIJIT BANERJEE	IT	CST
3	2021ITB062	BIPRADEEP BERA	IT	CST
4	2021MEB076	SHUBHAYU SHOME	ME	IT
5	2021ITB011	ANANYA SUTRADHAR	IT	CST
6	2021CEB106	PUYUSH	CE	CST
7	2021ITB057	ANUBHAB SINHA	IT	CST
8	2021MEB075	ATRAYEE SAMANTA	ME	CST
9	2021CEB082	MD TARIQUE HUSSAIN	CE	IT
10	2021EEB071	VAISHNAVI MALVIYA	EE	CST
11	2021CEB061	YUVRAJ SINGH	CE	CST
12	2021AMB031	PARAMITA NASKAR	AE & AM	ETC
13	2021EEB019	SWAPNANIL SANYAL	EE	IT
14	2021EEB049	DIVYANSHU PODDAR	EE	IT
15	2021CEB118	NISHAN DATTA	CE	ETC
16	2021EEB063	SOUMI DE	EE	IT
17	2021CEB053	ATIF AKHTAR	CE	IT
18	2021CEB033	M. JAYANT KUMAR	CE	ETC
19	2021CEB123 2021MNB038	SUDHANSHU MISHRA	MIN	IT
	2021VINB038	SHREYANSH TRIVEDI	CE	EE
20	2021CEB127 2021CEB043	TIRTHAJIT BORAL	CE	IT
21	2021CEB043 2021CEB088	PRIYANSHU KUMAR		EE
22	2021CEB088 2021EEB020	SANGHAMITRA DE	CE	ETC
23		AARYAMAN CHOUDHURY	EE	ETC
24	2021EEB011	VINIT RANJAN	EE	CST
25	2021CEB125		CE	
26	2021MEB027	ADITYA SANYAL	ME	ETC
27	2021MNB036	SUNANDINI GHOSH	MIN	ETC
28	2021CEB084	MANOHAR PRIYA	CE	IT
29	2021ETB055	SOURAV PAUL	ETC	IT
30	2021AMB036	SHIVANG AGRAHARI	AE & AM	ME
31	2021CEB065	ARKADEEP MONDAL	CE	ETC
32	2021EEB052	JAGADEESWARI PATTA	EE	ETC
33	2021CEB117	SHUBHAM KUMAR	CE	ETC
34	2021AMB033	SHUBHAM JAISWAL	AE & AM	ME
35	2021AMB032	ROUNAK CHOUDHURY	AE & AM	EE
36	2021CEB071	BISWAYAN ADHIKARI	CE	EE
37	2021MEB077	ROOPALI GUPTA	ME	ETC
38	2021CEB051	RAINA ROY	CE	EE
39	2021EEB005	ANINDA NATH	EE	ETC
40	2021CEB079	SOUKARSHA GHOSH	CE	EE
41	2021MNB009	ARITRA KARMAKAR	MIN	EE
42	2021MEB067	MANISH KUMAR	ME	EE
43	2021MNB034	AMAN KUMAR	MIN	EE
44	2021MEB055	SOHINI THAKUR	ME	EE
45	2021MEB028	ANUSHKA RAY	ME	EE
46	2021MEB066	YASH GUPTA	ME	EE
47	2021MNB039	ROHIT PAL	MIN	ME
48	2021MEB034	SOUVIK NATH	ME	EE
49	2021MEB017	SOMIK BHATTACHARYA	ME	EE
50	2021MEB083	RISHAB DUGAR	ME	EE
51	2021ETB029	BOOLA LIKHITH	ETC	CST
52	2021MEB072	VAIBHAV VERMA	ME	EE
53	2021MEB004	TARUN CHANDRA	ME	CST
54	2021MEB053	B SUDESHNA	ME	EE
55	2021WEB033	MUKARA ISSAC	ETC	CST
	2021E1B022 2021EEB043	SUMAN KAYAL	EE	CST
56	2021EED043	Sommi, Maria	LE.	C51