

Office of the Dean Academic

Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur

(Formerly Bengal Engineering & Science University, Shibpur)

P.O: Botanic Garden, Howrah - 711 103, West Bengal, India

Telephone: (033) 2668-4561-63, 2668-0521-25, Fax: (033) 2668-0637

Website: https://www.iiests.ac.in

No. 092/ACAD/2024

Date: April 18, 2024

Notice for online interview of the candidates who have applied for admission to MBA Program: Academic Session 2024–2025

Online Selection Process for admission to MBA program (Academic Session 2024–2025) is scheduled to be held on **April 22-23**, **2024**.

The interview will be conducted in Google meet video conference platform. Candidates have the sole responsibility to be present in the online interview process with video on facility on the scheduled date and time. Institute shall not entertain any appeal in this regard for failing to appear at the scheduled online interview process for any reason. Candidate should produce his/her photo identity card issued from Government agency e.g. Aadhaar Card, PAN Card, Driving License etc. during interview. The same identity card has to be produced during admission, if selected. It is also to be noted that the time mentioned is tentative. The Institute has the right to reschedule the time of interview and candidate may be called to appear in the interview at any time on the designated day. Mails containing the interview schedule would also be sent to each of the applicants called for the interview.

The applicants, who won't respond to the communications, made via individual e-mails / phone calls / personalized SMSs, before initiation of the interview process; his/her candidature will be considered as cancelled. Online link will be sent before the interview to the candidates' email.

This is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sd/jumar Bhattach

Dr.Nirmalya Kumar Bhattacharyya Joint Registrar (Academic)

No. 092/ACAD/2024 Date: April 18, 2024

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. PS the Director
- 2. The Head of the Department -SOMS
- 3. The Chairman-SPGC
- 4. The Professor-In-Charge(Admission)
- 5. The Academic Section-File
- 6. Institute Website

Joint Registrar (Academic) IIEST, Shibpur

Matjuckengre

School of Management Sciences, IIEST, Shibpur

$\frac{List\ of\ applicants\ called\ for\ Interview\ for\ Admission\ to\ MBA\ program:}{Academic\ Session\ 2024-25}$

DATE OF THE ONLINE INTERVIEW: 22.04.2024 (MONDAY)

Sl.No	Name	Category	Time of Interview schedule
1	SUMIT SWARAJ	SC	11.00 am to 11.10 am
2	SHARMISTHA HALDER	SC	11.10 am to 11.20 am
3	ABHISHEK MANDAL	SC	11.20 am to 11.30 am
4	KUNTAL MONDAL	SC	11.30 am to 11.40 am
5	PARNA MISTRI	SC	11.40 am to 11.50 am
6	RIYA NASKAR	SC	11.50 am to 12.00 noon

Sl.No	Name	Category	Time of Interview schedule
1	ALI BAKUL DUTTA	OBC-NCL	12.00 noon to 12.10 pm
2	SAYANTH K	OBC-NCL	12.10 pm to 12.20 pm
3	RUSSATI PRAMANIK	OBC-NCL	12.20 pm to 12.30 pm

Sl.No	Name	Category	Time of Interview schedule
1	BIDHI KATARUKA	EWS	12.30 pm to 12.40 pm

Sl.No	Name	Category	Time of Interview schedule
1	DEBANGSHU CHAKRABORTY	OC	12.40 pm to 12.50 pm
	SWASTIKA DHAR	OC	12.50 pm to 1.00 pm
3	RITWIKA BHATTACHARYYA	OC	2.00 pm to 2.10 pm
4	TULSI DEY	OC	2.10 pm to 2.20 pm
5	SANBARTA GHOSH	OC	2.20 pm to 2.30 pm
6	RUPASHREE DUTTA	OC	2.30 pm to 2.40 pm
7	ANAMIKA PANDA	OC	2.40 pm to 2.50 pm
8	KAUSTUBH BHOWMICK	OC	2.50 pm to 3.00 pm
9	SAYAK CHAKRABORTY	OC	3.00 pm to 3.10 pm
10	SHIPRA SHARMA	OC	3.10 pm to 3.20 pm
11	ASIMA BERA	OC	3.20 pm to 3.30 pm
12	PREKSHA DEY	OC	3.30 pm to 3.40 pm
13	KAJAL SHANDILYA	OC	3.40 pm to 3.50 pm
14	SOUTRIK ACHARYYA	OC	3.50 pm to 4.00 pm

School of Management Sciences, IIEST, Shibpur

<u>List of applicants called for Interview for Admission to MBA program:</u> <u>Academic Session 2024 – 25</u>

DATE OF THE ONLINE INTERVIEW: 23.04.2024 (TUESDAY)

Sl.No	Name	Category	Time of Interview schedule
15	TANMOY ACHARYYA	OC	11.00 am to 11.10 am
16		OC	
	SHOUVIK SARKAR		11.10 am to 11.20 am
17	MD AHIRUDDIN MOLLA	OC	11.20 am to 11.30 am
18	MD ALIZUDDIN MOLLA	OC	11.30 am to 11.40 am
19	JULFA YEASMIN	OC	11.40 am to 11.50 am
20	AROHAN CHAKRABORTY	OC	11.50 am to 12.00 noon
21	AYAN CHATTERJEE	OC	12.00 noon to 12.10 pm
22	ANNESHA CHAKRABORTY	OC	12.10 pm to 12.20 pm
23	AAKASH TAPADAR	OC	12.20 pm to 12.30 pm
24	SUDIPTA PANDA	OC	12.30 pm to 12.40 pm
25	ROHAN GHOSAL	OC	12.40 pm to 12.50 pm
26	ESHA CHAKRABORTY	OC	12.50 pm to 1.00 pm
27	ANINDYA MAHAPATRA	OC	2.00 pm to 2.10 pm
28	VISHNU R	OC	2.10 pm to 2.20 pm
29	VANDANA KUMARI	OC	2.20 pm to 2.30 pm
30	KRISHNAPRIYA SUKUMARAN	OC	2.30 pm to 2.40 pm
	NAIR		
	BASTIN JOSEPH	OC	2.40 pm to 2.50 pm
	MANNARATH		
32	ARCHANA SEBASTIAN	OC	2.50 pm to 3.00 pm
	GAYATHRI	OC	3.00 pm to 3.10 pm
	MADHUSOODHANAN		
34	PRIYANKA BHATTACHARYA	OC	3.10 pm to 3.20 pm