

Office of the Dean Academic

Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur

(Formerly Bengal Engineering & Science University, Shibpur)

P.O: Botanic Garden, Howrah - 711 103, West Bengal, India

Telephone: (033) 2668-4561-63, 2668-0521-25, Fax: (033) 2668-0637

Website: https://www.iiests.ac.in

1.0/4

No. 169/ACAD/2023

Date: April 20, 2023

ORDER

The following committees are constituted for 'Centralized Counseling for M.Tech./M.Arch./M.Plan Admission' (CCMT) 2023 and 'Centralized Counseling for M.Sc. Programme for NITs and CFTIs' (CCMN) 2023.

Committee for Centralized Counseling for M.Tech./M.Arch/M.Plan Admission (CCMT) 2023

1. Prof. Binay Krishna Ghorai, Dean(FW)

- Participating Institute(PI) In-charge

2. Dr. Niloy Khutia, Associate Professor, Dept. of AE & AM

-Co- PI In-charge

3. Dr. Chandan Giri, Associate Professor, Dept. of IT

-Member

4. Dr. Apurba Sarkar, Associate Professor, Dept. of CST

-Member

5. Dr. Santanu Maity, Assistant Professor Gr II, SAMGESS

-Member

6. Dr.Dipankana Bhattacherjee,

-Member

Assistant Professor GrII, Dept. of CE

7. Dr. Pratim Kumar,

-Member

Assistant Professor Gr II, Dept. of AE & AM

Committee for Centralized Counseling for M.Sc. Programme for NITs and CFTIs(CCMN) 2023

1. Prof. Binay Krishna Ghorai, Dean(FW)

- Participating Institute(PI) In-charge

2. Dr. Papu Biswas, Associate Dean (R &C)

-Co- PI In-charge - Member

3. Dr. Chinmoy Bhattacharya, Associate Dean (FW)

3.6 1

4. Dr. Atin Kumar Mitra,

- Member

Assistant Professor Gr I, Dept. of Earth Sc.

5. Dr. Abhijit Bisoi, Assistant Professor GR I, Dept. of Physics

- Member

This is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-

Dr.Nirmalya Kumar Bhattacharyya Joint Registrar (Academic)

No. 169/ACAD/1(05)/2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Office of the Director
- 2. All the members of the Committees
- 3. All Deans/Heads of the Departments/Schools/Centers
- 4. All Officers
- 5. Institute Website

Matathacleryv

Joint Registrar (Academic)

IIEST, Shibpur

Date: April 20, 2023