Ref: Advt. No. RO/AU/21/08, Dated: 13/08/2021 Schedule of Online Interview for Temporary Faculty

| Academic Unit | Date | Time |
|---------------------------------|------------|------------------------|
| | | |
| Department of Mathematics | 17.02.2022 | 11.30 a.m. – 2.00 p.m. |
| | | |
| | | |
| Department of Civil Engineering | 22.02.2022 | 11.30 a.m. – 6.30 p.m. |
| | | |
| | | |

Note:

The candidates may be required to present the following documents during the interview.

- (i) Soft copies of the educational qualifications, experiences and ST/SC/OBC/PWD/EWS certificate, if any.
- (ii) The publication list.
- ❖ The **link** of **Google Meet** will be sent to the candidate to his /her Email account just before the scheduled time of interview.
- ❖ The candidates are requested to be available at least half an hour before and after the schedule time of the interview. They may be contacted as and when necessary through their mobile number.

Dean (Faculty Welfare) IIEST Shibpur

Online interview for Temporary Faculty Positions

Department: Mathematics

Date - 17.02.202; Time: 11.30 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.

Category - OBC

| SL No. | Applicant Name | Time |
|--------|-------------------|----------|
| 1 | MD SAYEEDUL ISLAM | 11.30 am |

Category – UR

| SL No. | Applicant Name | Time |
|--------|-----------------------------|------------|
| 1 | PAMELI SAHA | 11.45 am |
| 2 | FARHA SULTANA | 12.00 noon |
| 3 | SUDIP MISHRA | 12.15 pm |
| 4 | KRUSHNACHANDRA PANIGRAHY | 12.30 pm |
| 5 | SOUMEN SAMANTA | 12.45 pm |
| 6 | PRIYANKA MAJUMDER | 1.00 pm |

Department: Civil Engineering

Date - 22.02.2022; Time: 11.30 am. – 1.30 p.m. & 2.30 p.m. – 6.30 p.m.

Category – SC / ST

| SL No. | Applicant Name | Time |
|--------|---------------------|----------|
| 1 | SWARUP KUMAR BARMAN | 11.30 am |
| 2 | K. GUNASEKARAN | 11.45 am |

Category - OBC

| SL No. | Applicant Name | Time |
|--------|----------------------|------------|
| 1 | PRANJAL TAMULY | 12.00 noon |
| 2 | SUBHRAJYOTI DEB | 12.15 am |
| 3 | SOMIL SWARNKAR | 12.30 am |
| 4 | DINESH PANNEERSELVAM | 12.45 am |
| 5 | LAVETI N. V. SATISH | 1.00 pm |

Category – UR

| SL No. | Applicant Name | Time |
|--------|----------------------|---------|
| 1 | PRODIP KUMAR SARKAR | 1.15 pm |
| 2 | SUMAN PANDEY | 2.30 pm |
| 3 | VIKAS SINGH KUNTAL | 2.45 pm |
| 4 | AJIT NIVRUTTI PATIL | 3.00 pm |
| 5 | ATRI NATH | 3.15 pm |
| 6 | BENAZIR FATIMA AHMED | 3.30 pm |
| 7 | SUBRATA NAYAK | 3.45 pm |
| 8 | HASIM ALI KHAN | 4.00 pm |
| 9 | AINAL HOQUE GAZI | 4.15 pm |
| 10 | WAJAHAT ANNAYAT | 4.30 pm |
| 11 | SELVA BALAJI M | 4.45 pm |

| SL No. | Applicant Name | Time |
|--------|----------------------|---------|
| 12 | SHREEDEVI MOHARANA | 5.00 pm |
| 13 | SANGHAMITRA MEDDA | 5.15 pm |
| 14 | DEEP ROY | 5.30 pm |
| 15 | RUPARATI CHAKRABORTI | 5.45 pm |

Category – EWS

| SL No. | Applicant Name | Time |
|--------|----------------------|---------|
| 1 | VANAMA RAGHAVA KUMAR | 6.00 pm |