

## OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR INDIAN INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, SHIBPUR

AN INSTITUTE OF NATIONAL IMPORTÂNCE (FORMERLY BENGAL ENGINEERING AND SCIENCE UNIVERSITY, SHIBPUR)

No. RMS/9340/19/1

13/8/19

## **ORDER**

The following Committee is constituted for development redesign the Institute Website and look after its maintenance.

1) Prof. Arindam Biswas, Professor, Department of Information Technology and Dean (International Relations and Alumni Affairs)

- Chairman

2) Prof. Santanu Das, Professor, Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering and Chairman of the A/V Cell

- Member

3) Dr. Tapash Kumar Roy, Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering and Superintending Engineer (Actg)

- Member

4) Shri S. N. Datta, Deputy Registrar (Store & Purchase)

- Member

5) Shri Sanjoy Kumar Ghosh, Managing Director, Simoco Telecommunications (South Asia) Limited

- Member (by invitation)

6) Dr. Amal Barman, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering and Faculty In-charge Design and Management of the Institute 's Website

- Convener

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sd/-(Biman Bandyopadhyay) Registrar

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1) Private Secretary, Office of the Director
- 2) All Members of the Committee
- 3) All Deans/ Head of the Departments/Schools/Centres
- 4) All Officers
- 5) Institute Website

Registrar