Pre-loader

Board of Governors

Dr. Vasudev K. Aatre
Chairperson

Distinguished Scientist & former Secretary, 
Department of Defence Research & Development and Scientific Adviser to Raksha Mantri


vasudev.k.aatre@gmail.com
Prof. Parthasarathi Chakrabarti
Ex–Officio Member

Director, IIEST, Shibpur.
Howrah - 711103

033-26682674
director@iiests.ac.in
Prof. Govindan Rangarajan
Ex–Officio Member

Director, IISc., Bangalore
Sir C.V. Raman Avenue
Bangalore – 560 012

080-2360-0690 / 2293-2222
diroff@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Dr. T. G. Sitharam
Member

Director, IIT Guwahati

Department of Civil Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati – 781039


dirctor@iitg.ac.in
Shri Binoy Kumar
Secretary

Ministry of Steel, Udyog Bhavan 
New Delhi - 110011

9871326555
secy-steel@nic.in
Dr. Shekhar C Mande
Member

DG, CSIR-cum-Secretary, DSIR,
Ministry of Science & Technology Bhawan, New Mehrauli Road
New Delhi-110016

+91-11-23710472, 23717053
dgcsir@csir.res.in
Prof. Rohini Godbole
Member

Centre for High Energy Physics

IISC, Bangalore,

Bengaluru-560012

+91-80-2293-2845
rohini@ets.iisc.ac.in
Secretary
Higher Education Department
Secretary

Ex-Officio Member
Govt. of  West Bengal
Bikash Bhavan, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700091

033-2321 1280
highereducationwb@gmail.com
Prof. Aditya Bandyopadhyay
Professor

Dept of Architecture, Town & Regional Planning, IIEST, Shibpur 


bandyopadhyay.aditya@gmail.com
Prof. Shyamal Kumar Chattopadhyay
Professor

Dept of Chemistry, IIEST, Shibpur


shyamal@chem.iiests.ac.in
Prof. P. S. Avadhani
Member

Former Principal, AUCE(A), 
Dept of Computer Science and Systems Engineering, 
Andhra University, 
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003


psavadhani@yahoo.com
Smt. Darshana M Dabral
Ex–Officio Member

Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor to the Govt. of India, 
Ministry of Education,
Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110 001

23382696
jsfa.edu@gov.in
Prof. Suranjan Sinha
Secretary

Registrar ( Actg.)

Ex-Officio Member
IIEST, Shibpur, Howrah - 711103

regis@becs.ac.in

 

033) 2668-1503 (O)
Additional Secretary (T)
Ex–Officio Member

Department of Higher Education,

Government of India as nominee of Secretary,

Govt. of India

 

Created: 23 November 2019