Faculty Achievements

Sl Achievement Title
1 Young Faculty Research Award 2019 for the year 2019 patronized by IIEST Alumni Association Washington Metro Area (IIESTAAWMA) and GAABESU Shibpur Foundation, USA is awarded to Dr. Nanda Dulal Paul, Chemistry, IIEST, Shibpur.
2 Prof. V.N Prasad Best Thesis Award for Post Graduation
3 Dr. Debasis Mitra from the Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering has won the Young Faculty Research Award (YFRA) 2018 (Professor)