Master of Technology (M. Tech.)

The University  approved 4-semester post graduate courses leading to Master of Engineering degree in 8 disciplines, namely, Civil, Electrical, Mechanical, Metallurgy, Mining, Electronics and Tele-Communication, Computer Science and Technology, Engineering Mechanics and Geoinformatics and a 4-semester post graduate degree course in Master of Town & Regional Planning.

Download: Ordinances for Post Graduate Programmes

PG Course Structure 1st year

Created: 23 November 2019